©2017 by NAPBA. Proudly created with Wix.com

NAPBA Member Directory

24HourFlex

4 W Dry Creek Circle

Littleton, CO 80120

Matt Poppe, Principal

303-912-9314

matt@24hourflex.com

American Benefits Group

320 Riverside Drive

Northampton, MA 01061-1209

 

Bob Cummings, CEO

413-475-0070

rcummings@amben.com

 

Clodagh Parker, Director of Flex Compensation Services

413-727-7218

cparker@amben.com

BASIC Benefits, LLC

9246 Portage Industrial Drive

Portage, MI 49024

 

Robert Hayes, President and CEO

269-488-6789

rhayes@basiconline.com

 

Benefit Extras, Inc.

PO Box 1815

Burnsville, MN 55337

 

Chris Erickson

952-435-6809

chris@benefitextras.com

Benefit Resource, Inc.

245 Kennedy Drive

Rochester, NY 14623

 

Jason Hall, Director of Corporate Development

585-487-1075

jason.hall@benefitresource.com

CGI Business Solutions

171 Londonderry Turnpike

Hooksett, NH 03106

 

Catharine Mirabile, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

Chief Human Resources Officer

Managing Director of Benefits Administration

603-232-9325

cmirabile@cgibenefitsgroup.com

 

 

 

Chard Snyder

6867 Cintas Boulevard
Mason, OH 45040

 

John Gutzwiller, Vice President, Administration
513-754-3149

john.gutzwiller@chard-snyder.com

 

Clarity Benefit Solutions
77 Brant Avenue, Suite 206
Clark, NJ  07066

Bill Catuzzi, CEO
908-337-3040
bcatuzzi@claritybenefitsolutions.com

Consumer Driven Administrators, LLC

PO Box 117

Luckey, OH 43443

 

Kathleen Hughes, President

419-833-2600

khughes@cdatpa.com

Employers Council on Flexible Compensation

1220 L Street NW, Suite 100-417

Washington, DC 20005-4018

 

Martin Trussell, ECFC Executive Director

202-350-1788

mtrussell@ecfc.org

 

FlexBank, Inc.

1250 W Dorothy Lane, Suite 107

Dayton, OH 45409

 

Alissa Culp, President

937-299-5515

aculp@flexbank.net

Flores

1218 South Church Street

Charlotte, NC 28203

Michael Flores, Director of Strategic Partnerships and M&A

704-335-8211

michael.flores@flores247.com

HR Pro

1025 N. Campbell Road
Royal Oak, MI 48067

Teresa Edwards, Executive Vice President 

248-581-0292

tedwards@hrpro.com

HR Simplified, Inc.

5320 West 23rd Street, Suite 350

Minneapolis, MN  55416

 

Mike Melnychuk, President

952-737-6040

mike.melnychuk@hrsimplified.com

 

 

 

Larry Grudzien, Attorney at Law

708 South Kenilworth Avenue

Oak Park, IL 60304

 

Larry Grudzien, Attorney at Law

708-717-9638

larry@larrygrudzien.com

 

 

 

Medcom

1061 Riverside Avenue

Jacksonville, FL 32204

 

Michael Bracken, President

904-596-2239

mbracken@medcom.net

 

Ned Atkins, Regional Director, Sales & Marketing
770-841-9523

NAtkins@MedcomBenefits.com

 

Michelle Barki, Esq.,
Director of ACA Compliance, Enforcement and Consulting

904-596-2237

mbarki@medcom.net

Navia Benefit Solutions

600 Naches Ave SW

Renton, WA 98057

Hilarie Aitken, CEO/President

425-452-3506

haitken@naviabenefits.com

Matt Aitken, EVP

425-452-3456

maitken@naviabenefits.com

Peak1 Administration

608 Northwest Boulevard, Suite 200
Coeur d’Alene, ID 83814

Dan Crawford, Owner/CEO

208-661-5253

dcrawford@mypeak1.com

PS Administrators

1600 Riviera Ave. #150

Walnut Creek, CA 94596

 

Tony Bowden, President

925-939-6214

tonyb@payroll-us.com

 

Colleen Pelley, Director of Benefit Administration

925-683-6857

collenp@payroll-us.com

 

Proficient Benefit Solutions

8502 Huebner Rd

San Antonio, TX 78240

Javier Elizalde, President

210-854-5129

jelizalde@proficientbenefits.com

Billie Harber, AVP, Operations

210-659-8100, ext 511

bharber@proficientbenefits.com

Pro-Flex Administrators

8321 Main Street

Williamsville, NY 14221

Ryan Burkard, President

716-633-2073

RBurkard@proflextpa.com

Select Projects

Windermere, FL

Terry McCorvie

407-616-6758

tmccorvie@selectprojects.net

 

 

 

TASC

2302 International Lane

Madison, WI 53704

Ken Odom, EVP Acquisitions & Alliances

800-422-4661 x8522

ken.odom@tasconline.com