NAPBA Board Members - 2016-2017

John Gutzwiller, President

CFO/COO - Chard Snyder
3510 Irwin Simpson Road • Mason, OH 45040
513-754-3149 • john.gutzwiller@chard-snyder.com

 

Michael Bracken, Vice President

emedcom.net
PO Box 10269 • Jacksonviille, FL 32247-0269
904-596-4500  •  mbracken@emedcom.net

Tom Jacobs, JD, Secretary

eflexgroup.com
2740 Ski Lane • Madison, WI 53713
608-220-7777  •  tomj@eflexgroup.com

Michael Stoddard, CFC, ABA -Treasurer

BASIC
9246 Portage Industrial Drive • Portage MI 49024
800-444-1922 x224 • mstoddard@basiconline.com

Bob Cummings, Past President 2015-2016

CEO, American Benefits Group
320 Riverside Drive  • Northampton, MA 01061-1209
413-584-9923 ext.211 • rcummings@amben.com 



Michael Melnychuk, Past President 2013-2015

HR Simplified, Inc.
8441 Wayzata Blvd., Suite 300 • Golden Valley, MN 55426
746-746-7420 • mike@hrsimplified.com

Rob Hayes, Past President 2011-2013

President - Custom Benefit Administrators 
PO Box 2170 • Rocklin, CA 95677
916-303-7092 • roberth@cbaadministrators.com

Janet Palcko, Board Member

NEO Administration Company
1735 Merriman Road • Akron, OH 44313
330-864-0690 • JANETP@flexneo.com

Catherine Mirabile, Board Member

CGI Business Solutions 
171 Londonderry Tpke • Hooksett, NH 03106
603-232-9325 • cmirabile@cgibusinesssolutions.com